Thirty Years Wasted, Trying To Change

I have, at most, a couple of months to find a way of making a living, or risk destitution.

I’ve spent the last thirty years trying to turn into a go-getting action-orientated type. That’s what everyone says is the personality we should have. Mostly, I’ve failed. The few times I’ve succeeded, I’ve become chronically miserable.

Recently, I discovered from an online psychologist that your personality type is hard-wired, that my efforts to change have been wasted. Unfortunately for INTPs, there aren’t many ways of making a living that don’t make us miserable or drive us mad. At least, that’s my experience.

I have, at most, a couple of months to find a way of making a living – in my forties – or risk destitution.

Subscribe to this blog to find out what happens.

Author: John Layman

Trying to find a way of earning money that doesn't leave me hating every waking minute. Financial score: 2/10. Happiness level: 6/10. :-)

1 thought on “Thirty Years Wasted, Trying To Change”

Leave a Reply

